People we work with

Here are just a few of the companies that we work with: 

Ramside Events www.ramsidehallhotel.co.uk

Roseberry Catering www.roseberrycatering.co.uk

Davina Lovegreen www.davinalovegreen.co.uk

The Game Cart Company www.thegamecart.co.uk

Ray Wade www.raywadecatering.co.uk

Clive Wilkinson www.cwcevents.co.uk

Custom Covers www.customcovers.co.uk

AR Entertainments www.arentertainments.co.uk

Already Sorted www.alreadysorted.com

Dandy Event & Party Specialists www.dandyevents.com

Event Diva www.eventdiva.co.uk

Tina Dalder www.toastyourevent.co.uk

Event Prop Hire www.eventprophire.co.uk

Vortex www.vortexlighting.co.uk

Spacecraft www.spacecraft-events.co.uk

Nite Lites www.nitelites.co.uk

R &Bwww.rbgroup.info

MT Audio www.mtaudio.co.uk

Sterling Events www.steringeventsgroup.co.uk

HiLites www.hi-lights.tv